Personalized Service

Wausau Paper prides itself on personalized service, at every level. We commit ourselves not only to providing the right products, but delivering on time and being responsive to customers’ needs. Our customer service department has an average of 12 years’ experience and is dedicated to providing the best service in the industry.

“As service is a core value of Wausau Paper, my team is devoted to providing support. Our focus is building relationships to better serve you.”
-Melissa Cohee, Customer Service Manager, Towel & Tissue

Towel & Tissue Customer Service Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday: 7:45 AM to 4:30 PM EST

Any one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer service representatives is eager to assist you with finding an authorized distributor in your area or with general product questions.


Cohee-Melissa
Melissa Cohee
Customer Service Manager
Toll-free Tel: 800.723.0001 ext. 7874
Email: mcohee@wausaupaper.com



Ruth Loane
Customer Service Supervisor
Toll-free Tel: 800.723.0001 ext. 7901
Email: rloane@wausaupaper.com


Murphy-Angela
Angela Murphy
Customer Service Lead, Mid-Atlantic
Toll-free Tel: 800.723.0007
Email: amurphy@wausaupaper.com


Murphy-Angela
Kim Young
Customer Service Representative, Northern California, Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, Idaho and Montana
Toll-free Tel: 888.482.8047
Email: kyoung@wausaupaper.com



Cortney Taylor
Customer Service Representative, Southeast
Toll-free Tel: 800.723.0006
Email: cltaylor@wausaupaper.com


Jennifer VanWinkle
Jennifer VanWinkle
Customer Service Representative, Northeast, Texas and Northwest
Toll-free Tel: 800.723.0004
Email: jvanwinkle@wausaupaper.com


Christine Camfield
Christine Camfield
Customer Service Representative, North Central
Toll-free Tel: 800.723.0005
Email: ccamfield@wausaupaper.com


Mark-Cassidy
Mark Cassidy
Customer Service Representative
Toll-free Tel: 877.201.3844
Email: mcassidy@wausaupaper.com


Chunglo-Elizabeth
Elizabeth Chunglo
Customer Service Representative, Canada, International, Michigan and Hawaii
Toll-free Tel: 800.723.0008
Email: echunglo@wausaupaper.com



Corey Hoffman
Customer Service Representative, Kentucky, Indiana, Ohio, Missouri, Kansas and Southwest
Toll-free Tel: 855.203.7006
Email: choffman@wausaupaper.com

Our representatives by distribution area

rep-map
region-key3